Penny Black “Love You Bunches” Anniversary Card

I made this cute little card for my husband for our 4th wedding anniversary. Wow, where did the past 4 years go?

I framed the Penny Black dog and title using my Scor-pal. Also, I applied some Glossy Accents to the rose, added a scalloped border and finished it all off by rounding off the card’s corners with my Fiskars corner rounder punch.

Thanks for taking a look at my card and thanks for all your wonderful comments! Please keep them coming :). I always enjoy reading what you think about my projects.

Penny Black Love You Bunches Anniversary Card

4 thoughts on “Penny Black “Love You Bunches” Anniversary Card

  1. Tanja

    Hi, I´d just found your side and I´m speechless: the things you make are georgeos (i hope it´s write wright?). It will be not the last time I visit your Blog.

    Ich habe gerade Deine Seite gefunden und bin sprachlos: die Dinge die Du gemacht hast sind grossartig und es wird nicht das letzte mal sein, dass ich diesen Blog besuche..

    Greetings from Germany
    Gruesse aus Deutschland
    Tanja

    Reply
  2. Justine

    Erst einmal ein dickes
    HERZLICHEN GLÜCKWUNSCH zum Jahrestag!

    Die Karte ist so hübsch!!! Und ich habe auch noch dieses Stempelset, zu schade das ich es ewig nicht mehr benutzt habe.

    Wer weiß, wer weiß :)

    Liebe Grüße,
    Justine

    Reply

Leave a comment