My Crafting Room

Today I recreated last week’s felt mushroom card for my Etsy store and therefore don’t have any new cards to share but I thought you might enjoy a picture of my crafting area.

I’m still looking for a ribbon organizer so if anyone has any suggestions/recommendations please leave me a comment. Thanks. (Edit 04/16/2010: I found a Craftsmate ribbon organizer for only $4.50 at Walmart yesterday!).

This is where all my cards are created:

Crafting room April 2010

Edit 02/10/2011: my crafting room has changed quite a bit over the last few months; this is what it looks like now:

Crafting room January 2011

Edit 09/14/2012: I made a few more changes to my crafting area and wanted to share a new photo:

Crafting room September 2012

1 thought on “My Crafting Room

Leave a comment