Nestabilities Shaped Card

I had always wanted to make a shaped card and with my Spellbinders Nestabilities it couldn’t have been any easier.

The hedgehog as well as the butterflies and title are clear stamps from the Penny Black set “Wonderful Day“.

I stamped the butterfly on the outside of the card twice, adhered the one I had previously cut out using mounting foam, decorated the inside of the card with coordinating paper and an additional butterfly and done was my first shaped card.

Now all that’s left to do is decide who to give this card to :).

Hope you like it and thanks for visiting my blog.

Nestabilities Shaped Card side view

Nestabilities Shaped Card on easel

Nestabilities Shaped Card inside

2 thoughts on “Nestabilities Shaped Card

    1. Silke Shimazu Post author

      @Chantal: thanks for your comment and thanks for always visiting my blog :).
      I buy most of my stamps online (Ebay) but sometimes I’m lucky and find them at our local scrapbook store.

      Reply

Leave a comment