Penny Black Critter Challenge

This week it’s all about critters over at the Penny Black blog. Those of you who have been following my blog for a while know how much I adore the Penny Black hedgehogs and mice. I love using them on my cards and once I heard about this week’s challenge I knew I wanted to play along. So here’s my entry, a Christmas card, featuring one of the hedgehogs from the Penny Black transparent stamp set “holly-jolly” and a sentiment from “the wonder”.
I’m also entering this card in the “Get Ahead for Christmas” challenge at
Penny Black @ Allsorts.
I hope you are not bored by all my Christmas cards because I still have a few more to make ;).
Enjoy and thanks for taking the time to visit!

Penny Black Critter Challenge

16 thoughts on “Penny Black Critter Challenge

  1. Ellie

    So beautiful!! Love the white space you left, and how the focus stays with the cute stamp!
    So happy you shared with us at penny black at all sorts, hope we’ll see you again soon!

    Reply
  2. Kelly

    Oh I just love this! I love the style to your cards – so adorable and the perfect colors – they look like they all belong in a magazine! Gorgeous work! x0x0

    Reply
  3. Carola

    Liebe Silke

    Das ist eine sehr schöne Weihnachtskarte mit einem süssen Motiv, welches bei dieser Art Karte sehr gut zur Geltung kommt, was mir besonders gut gefällt.

    Liebe Grüsse
    Carola

    Reply

Leave a comment