Dog Birthday Card 3

I finished this card last night but it was already too dark to take pictures. Both the dog and title are Penny Black clear stamps from “Bubbly” and “Critter Party” and the scalloped frame is a Cricut cut-out.

I’m already working on another birthday card but I won’t be able to show it until the recipient’s birthday later this month.

Thanks for stopping by! I would love to hear what you think about my card.

Penny Black Bubbly Dog Birthday Card

1 thought on “Dog Birthday Card 3

  1. Kerstin

    Hallo Silke!
    Diese Karte gefällt mir sehr gut!!! Vor allem die Anordnung mit den Quadraten und das tolle Rauten-Papier. Dieses Layout werde ich dir wohl mal abgucken müssen ;o)))
    Es ist ja immer schwer eine Männerkarte zu entwerfen, aber diese kann man total gut dafür verwenden.
    Viele liebe Grüße von Kerstin!

    Reply

Leave a comment